2021-2022 ECC Basketball Awards Announced

Congratulations to the ECC Basketball Award Winners!

ECC First Team

Tyler Nordstrom, Plainfield
Yianni Baribeau, Killingly
Nate Cyr, Stonington
Dorian White, Stonington
Travis Mangual, Jr., Windham

Honorable Mention
Evan Merchant, Griswold
Michael Strain, Griswold
Sam Montalto, Stonington
Cam Hinchey, Stonington
Isaiah Mangual, Windham

Scholar Athlete
Kyle Roode, Griswold
Ryan Weldy, Plainfield
Wynn Hammond, Stonington
Tyler Walter, Windham
Jason Simoneau, Killingly

Jeff Souvenance, Griswold
Colin Lanctot, Plainfield
Jayden Villafane, Windham
Logan Gagnon, Killingly
Drew Johnson, Stonington

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top